Event Calendar

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
NSSAF Track and Field Championships Fri. Jun. 01, to Sat. Jun. 02, 2018
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat. Jun. 09, 2018
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Wed. Jun. 13, 2018
 
 
 
Sat. Jun. 16, 2018
 
17
18
19
21
22
23
Sun. Jun. 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
Thu. Jun. 21, 2018
 
 
Athletics NS Legion Trials and Open Meet Sat. Jun. 23, to Sun. Jun. 24, 2018
»
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
Athletics NS Legion Trials and Open Meet Sat. Jun. 23, to Sun. Jun. 24, 2018
 
 
 
4th Annual Facebook Auction Wed. Jun. 27, to Wed. Jul. 04, 2018
»
 
 
 
 
 

About Us

Athletics Nova Scotia is a non-profit amateur sport governing body affiliated with Athletics Canada, and a member organization of Sport Nova Scotia.
Phone: 902.425.5450
Fax: 902-425-5606
athletics@sportnovascotia.ca

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
RSS icon

Sitemap