Calendar of Events

 

Event Name Venues Event Type Date
NSSAF Track and Field Championships Pioneer Coal Athletic Field Track & Field Fri. Jun. 03, to Sat. Jun. 04, 2016
Fort McMurray Throws Fundraiser Launch Pad Track & Field Sat. Jun. 11, 2016
Athletics NS Board Meeting Track & Field Sat. Jun. 11, 2016
Canadian Combined Events Championships Track & Field Sat. Jun. 18, to Sun. Jun. 19, 2016
U22 Eastern Espoir Championships Selection Trials Metropolitan Field Track & Field Sat. Jun. 18, 2016
Aileen Meagher International Track Classic St.Mary's Huskies Stadium Track & Field Wed. Jun. 22, 2016
East Coast Games Track & Field Fri. Jun. 24, to Sat. Jun. 25, 2016
Chebucto Athletics Open Meet Metropolitan Field Track & Field Sat. Jun. 25, 2016
Launchers Twilight Throws Meet Launch Pad Track & Field Sun. Jun. 26, 2016
Truro Lions Throws Meet TAAC Grounds Track & Field Mon. Jun. 27, 2016
Athletics NS Outdoor Provincial Championships/NS Legion Trials and Run Jump Throw Wheel Festival Metropolitan Field Track & Field Sat. Jul. 02, to Sun. Jul. 03, 2016
National Junior and Senior Track and Field Championships and Olympic and Paryalympic Track and Field Trials Track & Field Thu. Jul. 07, to Sun. Jul. 10, 2016
U22 Championship Team Training Day Track & Field Sun. Jul. 17, 2016
Atlantic Track and Field Championships Track & Field Sat. Jul. 23, to Sun. Jul. 24, 2016
Corn Boil Open Launch Pad Track & Field Sun. Jul. 31, 2016
Royal Canadian Legion Youth Track and Field Championships Track & Field Fri. Aug. 05, to Sun. Aug. 07, 2016
U22 Eastern Espoir Championships Track & Field Sat. Aug. 06, to Sun. Aug. 07, 2016
Olympic Games Track & Field Fri. Aug. 12, to Sun. Aug. 21, 2016
Canadian Masters Outdoor Championships Track & Field Fri. Aug. 12, to Sun. Aug. 14, 2016
Paralympic Games Track & Field Wed. Sep. 07, to Sun. Sep. 18, 2016
Canadian 5km Championships Track & Field Sun. Sep. 11, 2016
Canadian Marathon Championships Track & Field Sun. Oct. 16, 2016
Athletics NS Last Chance Meet Canada Games Centre Track & Field Sat. Nov. 19, 2016
Canadian Cross Country Championships Cross Country Sat. Nov. 26, 2016
Athletics NS Indoor Open Canada Games Centre Track & Field Sat. Jan. 21, 2017

 

About Us

Athletics Nova Scotia is a non-profit amateur sport governing body affiliated with Athletics Canada, and a member organization of Sport Nova Scotia.
Phone: 902.425.5450
Fax: 902-425-5606
athletics@sportnovascotia.ca

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
RSS icon

Sitemap